Archive for the ‘info site com’ Category

does anyone heard any info regarding the site www.addriverteam.com?

Friday, October 23rd, 2009


no

Who owns/runs chooseMyRewards.com? No contact info on site.?

Friday, October 9th, 2009


from www.networksolutions.com (the domain registar):

Registrant:
Bank One N.A.
201 N Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
US

Registrar: DOMAINBANK
Domain Name: CHOOSEMYREWARDS.COM
Created on: 17-APR-03
Expires on: 17-APR-07
Last Updated on: 06-JAN-06

Administrative Contact:
Administrator, Domain domainregistration@jpmchase.com
Bank One Corp.
201 N. Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
US
3022821510

Technical Contact:
Administrator, Domain Domain@bankone.com
Bank One N.A
201 N. Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
US
6142485800

Where can I get info about Smash Bros. Brawl besides the official site, www.smashbros.com??

Saturday, October 3rd, 2009

Hi, I like one of millions, want to know more than just the information that has been confirmed by the official site. What items haven’t been revealed? What new pokemon will grace our presence? What stages will be available? Is it true Bowser Junior is a playable character? All of these questions must be answered. Any answers that give me a link to www.smashbros.com, the official site, or give me already confirmed info, will not get best answer.

try gamespot

Im havin problems with site of kixworld.com is it real placed order of several hundred dollars cant get info?

Sunday, September 27th, 2009

i’ve tried emailing them no response. I do have order number.money came out of my account 2 days later and then NOTHING ! has anyone else ordered from them and did you get your stuff ? There is no phone number or address for company. Can anyone help ? This a christmas present for my son.

Check these links. Looks like the site’s a scam.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081029181048AAE8uXE
"Kixworld.com is a TOTAL SCAM!! I placed several internet orders and received all of the merchandise within two weeks with not a single communication from kixworld. I have sent several emails to the posted address with no response. Did I mention my account was debted the same day I placed the order?"

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080805114848AAiOJIf

Who know info about this site jobsindubai.com in canada?

Friday, September 25th, 2009

They request 92$ to send my cv 2 employers, with a refund guarantee if they not able to find for me a job within 6 months.
I’m ready to transfer the fund today but I need your answer and if any one from Canada Please help

Jobs in Dubai Inc.
Airport Square
2600 Skymark Avenue
Building # 5 Suite 104
Mississauga, Ontario , L4W 5B2
Email. staff@jobsindubai.com
Tel: Direct: 905.625.2716
Customer Service 905.625.4216
Customer Care: 905.625.8702
Inquiries: 905.625.1613

The address is real. The phone numbers are real.

This does NOT mean that they will do what they say they will do.

I would NOT give them your money.

Jim B. Toronto.

Does anyone know what this site is? (info@faxdc.com)?

Monday, September 21st, 2009


go to faxdc.com

I know a site http://backdoordragon.tripod.com/ givs info on viruses, spyware, bliders is there any other site

Tuesday, September 15th, 2009

I know a site http://backdoordragon.tripod.com/ givs info on viruses, spyware, bliders is there any other site related to this,
help me!!!
http://backdoordragon.tripod.com/ have much information and also they give feature like:-
Downloads
Forum,
FAQ,
Tutorial,
Chatting,
glossary etc………
If you know any other site let me know….
http://backdoordragon.tripod.com/ is the best site i have ever seen, you should also visit it……

if you have a spyware problem, then you definetely need some professional help, fortunately companies like microsoft and symantec are aiding for free all computer users, since this spyware problem is actually doing so much harm to their business that most large companies like ibm and microsoft are teaming up to try to eradicate this problem.

I suggest you find a complete resource against spyware with free distributable programs, one such resource could be found here:

to completely protect yourself go to:

http://umgarticles.atspace.com/spyware.htm

give it a look.

Back to School Edition: Big Round Eyes and A Fresh Face

Monday, September 14th, 2009

Brushes were all from Sigma makeup
the full sigma makeup brush set http://www.sigmamakeup.com/products/701.html

VS lipgloss (mischief)
http://www2.victoriassecret.com/commerce/onlineProductDisplay.vs?namespace=productDisplay&origin=onlineProductDisplay.jsp&event=display&prnbr=EC-212561&cgname=OSMKPLIPZZZ&rfnbr=2533&atp=a

The Fourth year by Behind yellow lines http://www.myspace.com/behindyellowlines

LOOKING for musicians and Bands! I am open to all types of music, if you are looking to put yourselves our there, please email me at hanhie34@yahoo.com titling you email “music” and attaching some of YOUR songs, also links and info you want me to post up. If you are selected I will notify you in an email. The links/info to all of your sites will be posted in the featured videos ! If you have questions please email at ahanhbarbie34@yahoo.com MY BLOG!http://ahanhbarbie.blogspot.com/ http://twitter.com/ahanhbarbie http://www.myspace.com/hanhbarbie http://www.howcast.com/users/ahanhbarbie http://www.blogtv.com/people/hanhbarbie

Duration : 0:6:21

(more…)

Where can I get more info to study in Australia? I found a site www,studymove.com do you know others?

Sunday, September 13th, 2009

I am looking for more information to study in Australia. I have a lot of questions and I found a good site www.studymove.com. Do you know any other sites or places to get info?

G’day

There are only 41 universities in Australia, all of them are fully accredited and they are tightly controlled, therefore the quality and recognition of their graduates are equal from wherever university you are studying from. The most important thing is you have to READ the course information carefully, since some courses may have the same name but different content.

To find out the course that you are taking and where it is offered, I suggest you to go to IDP Education Australia website (www.idp.edu.au). IDP is an organisation that gives information to international students who wants to continue their study in Australia. Once decided on the uni, fill in the application form and send it together with certified copy of your academic qualification (in English and original language). The process will take abt 2-3weeks, depending on the time of the year.

Hope this helps. E-mail me at mikegun@studentfirst.com.au if you have more questions abt study in Australia. Good luck on your studies & welcome to Australia :)

My day and night face routine (for healthy looking skin)

Friday, September 11th, 2009

H20 + site
http://www.h2oplus.com/retail2002/catalog.aspx

MAIL ME! ahanhbarbie34(hanh bui) P.O. BOX 346186 chicago , IL 60634

MUSIC
http://chiddybangphilly.com/

LOOKING for musicians and Bands! I am open to all types of music, if you are looking to put yourselves our there, please email me at hanhie34@yahoo.com titling you email “music” and attaching some of YOUR songs, also links and info you want me to post up. If you are selected I will notify you in an email. The links/info to all of your sites will be posted in the featured videos ! If you have questions please email at ahanhbarbie34@yahoo.com MY BLOG!http://ahanhbarbie.blogspot.com/ http://twitter.com/ahanhbarbie http://www.myspace.com/hanhbarbie http://www.howcast.com/users/ahanhbarbie http://www.blogtv.com/people/hanhbarbie

Duration : 0:2:47

(more…)