Is the site http://www.koolsense.net a legitimate site to buy from?

If anybody has any info on this site then it would be awesome to hear bout as it looks rather cool but i need to know if it’s legitimate. Thanks heaps!

Read the comment in that site. Think about that comment, and you can probably tell. http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/koolsensecom-c209337.html#comments

Other sites:
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=757756
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=115727

2 Responses to “Is the site http://www.koolsense.net a legitimate site to buy from?”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Read the comment in that site. Think about that comment, and you can probably tell. http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/koolsensecom-c209337.html#comments

    Other sites:
    http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=757756
    http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=115727
    References :
    internet.
    google

  2. van2 Says:

    You should install WOT on your pc it will give you clear indication of a websites trust ability.
    References :
    Mozilla

Leave a Reply