<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is the site http://www.koolsense.net a legitimate site to buy from?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 03 Feb 2010 00:11:59 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: van2</title>
		<link>http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from/comment-page-1#comment-2906</link>
		<dc:creator>van2</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 17:40:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from#comment-2906</guid>
		<description>You should install WOT on your pc it will give you clear indication of a websites trust ability.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;Mozilla</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You should install WOT on your pc it will give you clear indication of a websites trust ability.<br /><b>References : </b><br />Mozilla</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kevin</title>
		<link>http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from/comment-page-1#comment-2905</link>
		<dc:creator>Kevin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 17:09:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.hstmemorial.com/site-info-buy/is-the-site-httpwww-koolsense-net-a-legitimate-site-to-buy-from#comment-2905</guid>
		<description>Read the comment in that site. Think about that comment, and you can probably tell. http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/koolsensecom-c209337.html#comments

Other sites:
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=757756
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=115727&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;internet.
 google</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Read the comment in that site. Think about that comment, and you can probably tell. <a href="http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/koolsensecom-c209337.html#comments" rel="nofollow">http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/koolsensecom-c209337.html#comments</a></p>
<p>Other sites:<br />
<a href="http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=757756" rel="nofollow">http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=757756</a><br />
<a href="http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=115727" rel="nofollow">http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=115727</a><br /><b>References : </b><br />internet.<br />
 google</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

